Business Understanding and Customer Satisfaction has been our Strength

We are proud of our clients. Our clients has been, our brand ambassadors and had been behind our phenomenal growth. We have 100% client retention rate and 100% client satisfaction. We always had an encouraging trail of Clients Testimonials and it gives us immense pleasure to serve each of our Clients.

With Strong foundations of People, Process and Technology background, ENSCONCE is set out to empower your business and growth factors.

Google Business Reviews
Verified review
Madam Srividya is a humble person with a dedication to help support the startups. I strongly feel, Ensconce is the right place to get perfect understanding and an amazing orientation over the right paths and possibilities to take the business ahead.
Dr_Mridula V
Dr_Mridula V
2020-10-17
Verified review
Srividya is a person of strong character, impressed by the perfect balance of humility and professionalism. I would seriously recommend ENSCONCE for every startup for scaling faster and becoming a brand. I wish I had found the company in my start up days. The reasonable quotes and holistic solutions at business level simply don't have a match in market for the quality given. All the best Srividya
Sheetal Vijay Ingale
Sheetal Vijay Ingale
2020-07-15
Verified review
As an MBA graduate from France & Enthusiastic Start-up Entrepreneur, I would say undoubtedly ENSCONCE is an authentic and refreshing Consulting services I have seen in the recent past. Sri Vidya with her intercontinental insights, provides absolute statistics over establishing an industry from nothing, and her staff is well supportive 24/7. I recommend ENSCONCE strongly if you want your Vision to be seen in Practice.
mallesh mandha
mallesh mandha
2020-05-19
Verified review
An enterprising team with a flair for creativity. They have an eye for detail and our always ready to listen to the clients perspectives . Great people to work with .
iram m
iram m
2020-05-17
Verified review
James Anthony
James Anthony
2020-05-17
Verified review
PAVAN MAKANI
PAVAN MAKANI
2020-05-16
Verified review
Ensconce team and their founder Vidya is a very diligent and customer focussed bunch. Highly recommended
veer varma m
veer varma m
2020-05-15
Verified review
Great Service...!! Thankx to Ensconce
Avinash Taksha
Avinash Taksha
2019-04-30
Verified review
darsi vijaya
darsi vijaya
2019-04-25
Some of our Clientele
Entrepreneurial/Tech Talks/Panel Discussions/Participation in Incubation Centers
Few Testimonials below

Contact References can be shared if interested. Few Other Case Studies can be referred here>>

Customer Insights and Engagement
SolarPanels1
Instaa Briz , Bangalore

Be it Data Projections or Financial Dashboards, ENSCONCE team has been proficient in understanding our business needs and address our requirements.  We have been associated with ENSCONCE for more than four months now and it gives us immense pleasure to be engaged with them as our Strategic advisory.

Honda Bikes

Kolar & Other Locations

ENSCONCE team has helped us Strategize to leverage our Existing Customer Base to bring more Business through better customer engagement. This has also made us edge ourselves among other Honda and non-Honda dealers. ENSCONCE had also been instrumental in bringing in the awareness within the teams for better Customer Experience.

HomeMadeFoods
Amogh Home Foods,
Vijayawada & Guntur

ENSCONCE has helped us establish through our Ideation Process; helped through the transition  phase to Amogh Home Foods; Strategizing our services; building the overall service platform.  Thank you to Ensconce for supporting in business flyers, presentations, business plan and guidance. 💯 your work was excellent. Thank u so much for everything. 💯💯💯

FashenArray3
Fashen Array, Exclusive patialas, Chennai

ENSCONCE has given us the right set of measures to be taken and how to look at the low cost marketing options to upgrade ourselves and evolve into becoming a big player in the market.

post-it-1975179__340
 GrowthWing Transformational Solutions

ENSCONCE  was rationale for bringing in the end to end Business Frameworks for  our IT  services  in terms of Customer Engagement, Product Development and Employee Engagement Strategies, Process & Governance Structure, Quality Assessment aspects with the right mix of Leadership and Technical Insights into the whole process.

Leadership and Mentoring for Individuals
Only Man
Shubhadeep, Manager, GE Healthcare

Srividya is a wonderful person and it was just great knowing you professionally. Mentoring and the Knowledge what I received from you was one best i ever received from anybody in my career. Crystal clear and immense indepth information provided by you for project, people and account management, has really made my job easy and confident to further move ahead with this role.

Testimonials Snapshots from LinkedIn/Facebook
FacebookTestimonial
LinkedInTestimonials1
LinkedInTestimonials2
LinkedInTestimonials3